

## **Committee Assignments**

## AY 2022-2023

Executive Committee		Alumni/Outreach Committee		Lecturer Hiring Committee	
Rich Carpiano	Chair	Cecilia Ay	on Chair		Ariel Dinar Chair
Paul D'Anieri	Member				
Ariel Dinar	Member				
Sharon Oselin	Member				
Qingfang Wang	Member				
Nancy Rodriguez	Staff Support				
Undergraduate Committee			Graduate Committee		
Bruce Babcock	Chai	r	David Brady		Co-Chair
Mehdi Nemati	Mer	nber	Steven Brint		Member (Winter)
Ben Newman	Mer	nber (Spring)	(Sabbatical: Fall &	(Sabbatical: Fall & Spring)	
(Sabbatical: Fall & Winter)			Robynn Cox		Member
Stan Oklobdzija	Mer	nber	Paul D'Anieri		Member
			Kevin Esterling		Co-Chair
Deisy Vaca	Staj	ff Support	Tony Grubesic		Member
			Bruce Link		Member (Spring)
			(Sabbatical: Fall & Winter)		
			Mehdi Nemati		Member
			Jolene Sedita		Staff Support
Other SPP Obligations			Joint Appointment		
Tony Grubesic	Center of Geosp	atial Center	Rich Carpiano		Chair
Sharon Oselin Presley Center		Paul D'Anieri		Member	
Kurt Schwabe Chair/Assoc Dean		Ariel Dinar		Member	
Qingfang Wang ICSD Center			Sharon C	Dselin	Member
Ran Wei Equity Advisor		Qingfang	g Wang	Member	
	Lyuity Auvisor		Qingtang	s wang	wember